Best Bread pairing for Barbecue?

accor_3

It’s summer… and it is time for Barbecue.

What is the best bread pairing for barbecue?

Well, usually you would serve cornbread, but also different type of bread, potato buns, or any rolls. I would rather slice a French baguette, slather with butter with minced garlic, chives, fresh basil and parsly.

It disappears in … seconds.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my web site so i
    got here to return the want?.I’m attempting to to find issues to enhance my web site!I suppose its adequate to use some of your ideas!!

    Reply

  2. I’d like to thank you for the energy you have put in posting this web site. I’m
    looking to see othersite post from you in the future.
    plz also excuse my poor english as it is not my first language.

    Reply

  3. aQPvtVWp…

    Best Bread pairing for Barbecue? – Easy plate…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

