Busy days on easyplate

We were really busy these last days on easyplate: we have few new projects for our little creature and new ideas.

We are working on new and unusual sections and on some events that will involve all our readers.

In the meanwhile I was yesterday in Toronto, Canada and I came back with tons of new information, recipes and ideas.

One of the most beautiful  corners I have seen was this one:

Cooking Book Store

A fantastic discover for me!

I will write an article on easyplate about it!

Well… I think it is time to start: stay tuned!!

Leave a Reply

