May 30, 2013 Snacks

Thank you for the article!

Boy With A Food Problem

Snacks 5/30/13

Snacks throughout the day. I shouldn’t have had the danish, probably shouldn’t have had the Mounds bar either but it was starring at me in the grocery store like “Take me home with you!” so I did. As for the danish, I stupidly didn’t look at the nutritional info. I have a feeling that’s going to be my biggest problem until I really get use to doing it. I also ended up having another sandwich around 11pm because I was still hungry.

View original post

Leave a Reply

